Merit Lists for Postgraduate Programs

The following applicants are selected against the advertisement of Postgraduate programs published on July 28, 2019.

Fee must be deposited in the Askari Bank Shahrah-e-Aiwan-e-Tijarat Branch, Lahore from August 07 to August 09, 2019 during banking hours. The last date to submit dues for selected applicants is August 09, 2019. Candidates who fail to deposit their dues within the due date will forfeit their right to admission.

Merit List for All M.Phil Programs

**No student has been selected in M.Phil Environmental Sciences and MS Computer Sciences programs.

Leave a Reply