Website Home | Contact Us   


Find a Faculty Member



Faculty List
(Department of Political Science and Pakistan Studies)


1   Asma Awan Assistant Professor (HOD) Asma Awan
2   Dr. Warda Gul Assistant Professor Dr. Warda Gul
3   syed.iazaz.ahmad.bukhari Assistant Professor syed.iazaz.ahmad.bukhari
4   Khushboo Ejaz Assistant Professor Khushboo Ejaz
5   Bushra Jabeen Lecturer Bushra Jabeen
6   Zoya Ashraf Lecturer Zoya Ashraf
7   Tabita Victor Lecturer Tabita Victor
8   Aminah Gilani Lecturer Aminah Gilani
9   Dure Shahwar Bano Lecturer Dure Shahwar Bano
10   Aliya Talib Lecturer Aliya Talib
11   Sabah Mushtaq Lecturer Sabah Mushtaq


User Name
Site Hits: 706084   Designed & Developed by [TIRZEE]