First Merit List for Postgraduate Programs

Fee Challan form will be issued from the Fee office. Fee must be deposited in the Askari Bank, Shahrah-e-Aiwan-e-Tijarat Branch from August 18, 2020 to August 24, 2020 (10:00 am to 02:00 pm). The last date to submit dues for selected applicants is August 24, 2020. Candidates who fail to deposit their dues within the due date will forfeit their right to admission. Click on the program name to view the complete list of selected applicants.

A program will only be offered if 10 or more students opt for that MS / M.Phil program.

M.Phil Biochemistry
M.Phil Biotechnology
MS Clinical Psychology
MS Computer Sciences
M.Phil English Literature
M.Phil Environmental Science
M.Phil Food Sciences & Human Nutrition
M.Phil International Relations
M.Phil Media Studies
M.Phil Political Science
Diploma ELT