Second Merit List for Postgraduate Programs

Fee Challan form will be issued from the Fee office. Fee must be deposited in the Askari Bank, Shahrah-e-Aiwan-e-Tijarat Branch from August 26, 2020 to August 31, 2020 (10:00 am to 02:00 pm). The last date to submit dues for selected applicants is August 31, 2020. Candidates who fail to deposit their dues within the due date will forfeit their right to admission. Click on the program name to view the complete list of selected applicants.

MS Clinical Psychology

Please note that there will be no second merit list for any other program